La La Land Review – Dream, Hope, Love and Passion

la-la-land

Edenworldsite : 8,8
Director : Damien ChazelleCast : Emma Stone – Ryan Gosling – John Legend
Budget : 30 million
Awards : Golden Globes (Best Actor – Best Actress – Best Motion Picture – Best Director – Best Screenplay – Best Original Score – Best Original Song)

I definitely don’t know that this movie but suddenly I just found out the poster and read about everything about this movie, Emma Stone with different character where, she act, sing and dance that’s really different character for her and for Ryan Gosling – well don’t be mad I never ever watch Gosling movies ever, this is my first time watch his work LOL
Drama – musical film that I really interested and my first time watch musical film on the theater, this movie got the details, character, storyline and the problems that could happen with everyone, I really loves it

The opening from the movie really interesting make people this is different opening for any movies, with sing and dance plus the choreography really interesting, so many people and yet everything go so well, they dance in their car – on the road I really loves it!
The character Stone and Gosling really delivered their act to me or anyone who watched it, I really loves Stone become more strong actress that take different role not just any roles but important roles, I don’t know much about Gosling but he’s really good in the movie, funny and their connection between each other are unbelievable

The scene, where they filmed it really helping for the audience and the plot, it was just perfect and lovely – how they fall in love and then the problems that happen in their lives remind me of my lives that sometimes it’s just hard to maintain your relationship, dreams, love, passion but if only you take the right step – when you got the wrong step you can change but there’s only chance to change it cause I know bout it
In the end of the movie that Stone and Gosling facing each other and flashback if only when they met they take the right step and everything wouldn’t be fall apart and everything would be perfect for their lives but you can’t expect everything gonna be perfect sometimes you have to let go, someone or something for something, it’s kinda heart breaking

Leave a comment